email-allied

 

ThoM3@aol.comjamesd.verniere@gmail.comGpeary@geraldpeary.comjpage@globe.comtburr@globe.comesymkus@rcn.comjoycekulhawik@verizon.netBezzisherm@yahoo.comkbunky1970@yahoo.comloren.king@comcast.netdanielmkimmel@gmail.comSVINEBER@holycross.edu,  amberapple@gmail.com,RTremblay@wickedlocal.com,  jake.mulligan2@gmail.comdbarbuto@patriotledger.competervkeough@gmail.comethan@ethangilsdorf.com,  tim.jackson4@gmail.comgregvellante@gmail.comlaura@reelingreviews.com,

 

Allied Contacts

 

Senior Account Executives:

 

Bridget Servatius

Direct: 617-844-1755

Cell: 617-529-8975

BServatius@alliedim.com

Walt Disney Studios*

DreamWorks (Live Action)*

Fox Searchlight*

Oscilloscope, WDSHE

 

Phyllis Mercurio

Direct: 617-844-1734

Cell: 617-763-4692

PMercurio@alliedim.com

Universal Pictures*

Focus Features*

Focus World

Relativity

Anchor Bay

Alchemy

 

Meghan Swan

Direct: 617-844-1740

Cell: 617-721-5049

MSwan@alliedim.com

Sony Pictures/Columbia*

Screen Gems/Tri Star*

IFC, STX

 

Liz Owens

Direct: 617-844-1730

Cell: 617-548-5638

LOwens@alliedim.com

Paramount

Roadside Attractions*

Sony Pictures Classics

Magnolia Pictures, Cirque

 

Julie Kepnes-Letourneau

Direct: 617-844-1732

Cell: 617-780-9549

JKepnes@alliedim.com

Warner Bros.*

Lionsgate*

CBS Films*

Open Road Films

Broad Green

Back-up on: Food Network

 

Account Executive:

 

Darren Deluca

Direct: 617-844-1726

Cell: 603-489-7624

DDeluca@alliedim.com

20th Century Fox*

The Weinstein Company*

Bleecker Street

Radius-TWC

 

Junior Account Executive:

 

Christina Maffeo

Direct: 617-844-1766

Cell: 617-699-0065

CMaffeo@alliedim.com

A24, The Orchard, Universal Home Entertainment;

Back-up on: Sony/Columbia,

Screen Gems/ Tri Star, IFC, STX

 

Coordinators:

 

Cassandra Faro

Direct: 617-844-1767

Cell: 978-996-7335

CFaro@alliedim.com

Fathom

Back-up on: Universal, Focus, Focus World, The Weinstein Company, Radius, Relativity, Alchemy, Anchor Bay

 

 

Kristina Crowley

Direct: 617-844-1754

Cell:  617-538-8005

KCrowley@alliedim.com

Food Network

Back-up on:  Paramount, Fox,

Roadside, Sony Classics, UHE, Cirque

 

Marissa Demos

Direct: 617-844-1736

Cell:  781-718-0112

mdemos@alliedim.com

Back-up on:  Warner Bros., Lionsgate, CBS Films, Open Road, Broad Green

 

Lindsey Galli

Direct: 617-844-1759

Cell:  401-243-7674

lgalli@alliedim.com

Back-up on: Disney, WDSHE

DreamWorks (Live Action), Fox Searchlight, Bleecker Street

The Orchard