email-allied

 

ThoM3@aol.comjamesd.verniere@gmail.comGpeary@geraldpeary.comjpage@globe.comtburr@globe.comesymkus@rcn.comjoycekulhawik@verizon.netBezzisherm@yahoo.comkbunky1970@yahoo.comloren.king@comcast.netdanielmkimmel@gmail.comSVINEBER@holycross.edu,  amberapple@gmail.com,RTremblay@wickedlocal.com,  jake.mulligan2@gmail.comdbarbuto@patriotledger.competervkeough@gmail.comethan@ethangilsdorf.com,  tim.jackson4@gmail.comgregvellante@gmail.comlaura@reelingreviews.com,

 

Allied Contacts

 

Director:

 

Bridget Servatius

Direct: 617-844-1755

Cell: 617-529-8975

BServatius@alliedglobalmarketing.com

Walt Disney Studios

WDSHE

 

Assistant Director:

 

Meghan Swan

Direct: 617-844-1740

Cell: 617-721-5049

MSwan@alliedglobalmarketing.com

IFC

NEON

Sony Pictures/Columbia*

Screen Gems/Tri Star*

 

Senior Account Executives:

 

Phyllis Mercurio

Direct: 617-844-1734

Cell: 617-763-4692

PMercurio@alliedglobalmarketing.com

20th Century Fox*

Amazon

Annapurna

Bleecker Street

CBS Films*

Lionsgate*

Orion

 

Liz Owens

Direct: 617-844-1730

Cell: 617-548-5638

LOwens@alliedglobalmarketing.com

Magnolia Pictures

Paramount*

Roadside Attractions*

Sony Pictures Classics

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Kepnes-Letourneau

Direct: 617-844-1732

Cell: 617-780-9549

JKepnes@alliedglobalmarketing.com

Aviron

Universal Pictures*

Warner Bros.*

 

Account Executive:

 

Christina Maffeo

Direct: 617-844-1766

Cell: 617-699-0065

CMaffeo@alliedglobamarketing.com

A24, Fox Searchlight*, The Orchard, STX*,

Back-up on: Food Network, IFC

 

Jr. Account Executive:        

Alex Cardenas

Direct: 617-844-1797

Cell:  603-557-7742

ACardenas@alliedglobalmarketing.com

Focus*, Netflix, Back-up on: Amazon, Annapurna, Bleecker Street, NEON, Sony Classics

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coordinators:

 

Maddy Lies

Direct: 617-844-1736

Cell:   339-832-9924

Mlies@alliedglobalmarketing.com

Social Media, Food Network; Back-up on:  CBS Films, Lionsgate, Paramount,  Roadside, Warner Bros.

 

Alexandria Alicea

Direct: 617-844-1759

Cell:  781-987-4051

AAlicea@alliedglobalmarketing.com

UHE, Intern Program; Back-up on:  Aviron, Magnolia Pictures, Focus, Fox, Universal

 

Lexie Bowman

Direct: 617-844-1767

Cell:   480-204-6924

lbowman@alliedglobalmarketing.com

DWA/Netflix (Spirit/Trolls); Back-up on:  A24, The Orchard, Fox Searchlight, Sony/Screen Gems, STX*

 

Patrick Halloran

Direct: 617-844-1754

Cell: 617-365-4578

PHalloran@alliedglobalmarketing.com

Social Media; Back-up on: Disney, Disney Home Entertainment, Orion, Netflix, Hospitality (Smith & Wollensky, Wahlburgers)